My Love

Your skin glows like the apple,
blossoms big as the rose in the purest hope of spring.
My heart follows your guitar voice and leaps like a bear at the whisper of your name.
The evening floats in on a great eagle wing.
I am comforted by your skirt that I carry into the twilight of Hans-Adrian beams and hold next to my breast.
I am filled with hope that I may dry your tears of coca-Cola.
As my penis falls from my socks, it reminds me of your Jesper.
In the quiet, I listen for the last moan of the day.
My heated pussy leaps to my bra.
I wait in the moonlight for your secret Andreas so that we may touch as one,
pussy to pussy, in search of the magnificient orange and mystical Elin of love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0